Listen to Neely Fuller Jr.

Listen to Neely Fuller Jr. on talktainmentradio.com

“The Compensatory Concept” Hosted by Mr. Bobby.

Wednesdays – 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time.

Call In # 1-877-932-9766

Please note: Neely Fuller Jr. Has no Facebook or Twitter account.

Neely Fuller on WOL-AM 1450 – Tues., July 12th

Dr. Neely Fuller Jr. holds another class on Racism/White Supremacy. Mr. Fuller will explore the Black Lives Matter/White Privilege phenomenon & why some Blacks and many whites are confused about this issue. The Big Show tips off on 1450 WOL at 4pm ET., 3pm CT., 1pm PT., woldcnews com Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live. on 104.1 HD2.FM,93.9 H D2. FM, & 102.3 HD2.FM.& Tunein Radio.  – Carl Nelson – Follow Carl Nelson on Twitter @carlnelsonshow.